Please complete the following information. Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*).

University of Delaware Alumni Wall of Fame Ceremony and Reception
Are you a registered user?
If you are a registered user, click the I'm Registered! button.  Your personal information and address will then be pulled from your profile and entered in the form below.
  June 2, 2012 4:30 PM
  Roselle Center for the Arts, University of Delaware
The UDAA Alumni Wall of Fame recognizes outstanding professional and public service achievements by University of Delaware graduates. In recognition of the many notable achievements of its alumni, the University and the University of Delaware Alumni Association established the Alumni Wall of Fame in 1984.

The 2012 inductees are:

  • The Honorable William C. Carpenter, Jr., BE73
  • Mr. John R. Collins, BE80
  • Mrs. Margaret Loew Craft, AS77M
  • Scott K. Goodell, Esq., AS76
  • Mr. David R. Helwig, EG73
  • Dr. Evelyn Maurmeyer, CEOE74M, 78PhD
  • Mr. Gordon A. Pfeiffer, BE56
  • Dr. Janet A. Smith, CEHD95EdD

View Attendance List
Personal Information
Home Address

Add another guest