Utah State University Alumni Association

Alumni Association Video

Utah State University Alumni Association


LinkedIn Facebook Twitter Flickr RSS


Friday, March 7, 2014
Celebration followed by supper & dessert
6 p.m. Doors Open
6:30 p.m. Celebration Begins
$25 per person

Evan N. Stevenson Ballroom
Taggart Student Center
Utah State University

RSVP by Monday, March 3, 2014.
RSVP online at
or call (888) 653-6246.
Attire is semiformal.
Parking is available in the
Big Blue Terrace located at
850 East 700 North.

Distinguished Service Award
Deanna Tanner Okun
Judge Ted Stewart

Distinguished Alumni Award
Ron K. Labrum
Evan N. Stevenson

USU Celebrants
Joyce Kinkead
Carnegie Professor of the Year
Briana Bowen
Truman Scholar
Chuckie Keeton
Outstanding Student Athlete
Lars Hansen
Nobel Laureate, Economics
Musical program performed by
award-winning students and faculty from
the Caine College of the Arts.
Personal Information

 @  25.00